Video

What happens in the production of natural gas in Ukraine? Why Ukraine should not expect the growth of domestic production of gas? This Storozhev Roman, president of the Association "Ukraine subsoil" said the Black Sea on the air broadcasting company November 1, 2016
November 01, 2016
April 25 at 12.00 the round table on the topic: "How to ensure independence of Regulator for the effective operation of the new model of energy market?". Organizer: Business Portal Hubs. Discussed key questions: 1. How can we improve the extremely poor condition of calculations on the energy markets (electricity, gas, heating, etc.) to have the opportunity to best implement a new model of electricity and gas? 2. How is the bill number 2966-d "Draft Law on the National Commission for state regulation in the energy and utilities" is provided NKREKP independence and responsibility? What changes remains to be done in the bill? What should be the degree of state control over the electricity market? 3. What should be NKREKP tariff policy to reduce the level of cross-subsidization in the energy sector and ensure a balance between economic feasibility and solvency customers cancel existing debt for calculations?
April 25, 2016
Ukraine faces task: to do everything possible for the development of domestic gas production to replace imported resource. In terms of resources and production decline deficit Ukraine in 2015 began work on the improvement of the legislative framework in order to improve working conditions for investors in the gas producing sector. More details in the Roman Storozhev speech, president of the association "Subsoil Users of Ukraine".
October 14, 2015
There are two important factors that stand in the way of dynamic gas extraction industry in Ukraine: high taxes and little investment. And the first factor causes the other. In non-transparent tax system while large and unpredictable tax rates reduced investor interest. So the implementation of EITI standard perfectly on time and is a useful tool for mining companies and the state, the public and other stakeholders. EITI be called a coalition government, mining companies, civil society, investors and international organizations. And the report provides an understanding of who produces, how much and where to allocate their money. This was during the roundtable said the President of the association "Gas Traders of Ukraine" Andrew Myzovets.
March 26, 2015
Storojev Roman, President of the Association "Subsoil users of Ukraine" about the prospect of the national gas production. "Morning with Ukraine" (TV channel "Ukrnaina") September 11, 2014
11 September, 2014
Ukraine currently produces about 20-21 billion. Cubic meters of natural gas. On August 1, 2010, the price for gas will increase, and therefore the experts and the government talking about the possibility to allocate a small portion of funds state-owned companies to build production volumes. (Comments: Storojev Roman, President of the Association "Gas Traders of Ukraine", Michael Dibrov, President of the Association "Subsoil users of Ukraine", Vadim Mokhov, Head of the National Legal Chamber of subsoil).

Видео

Что происходит в сфере добычи природного газа в Украине? Почему Украине не стоит ждать роста собственной добычи газа? Об этом Роман Сторожев, президент Ассоциации «Недропользователи Украины» рассказал в эфире Черноморской ТРК 1 ноября 2016 г. 
01 ноября 2016
25 апреля в 12.00 состоялся круглый стол на тему: «Как обеспечить независимость НКРЕКП для эффективной работы новой модели энергорынка?». Организатор: Деловой портал Hubs. Обсуждались ключевые вопросы: 1. Как можно улучшить крайне плохое состояние расчетов на энергетических рынках (электроэнергии, газа, отопления и т.д.), чтобы появилась возможность лучше внедрить новую модель рынков электроэнергии и газа? 2. Каким образом в законопроекте № 2966-д «Проект Закона о Национальной комиссии, осуществляющей государственное регулирование в сфере энергетики и коммунальных услуг» обеспечивается независимость и ответственность НКРЕКП? Изменения еще нужно сделать в законопроекте? Каким должен быть степень контроля государства над энергорынком? 3. Какой должна быть тарифная политика НКРЕКП, чтобы сократить уровень перекрестного субсидирования в энергетике и обеспечить баланс между экономической целесообразностью и платежеспособностью потребителей, отменить существующую задолженность по расчетам?
25 апреля 2016
Перед Украиной стоит задача: сделать все возможное для развития внутреннего производства газа для замещения импортируемого ресурса. В условиях дефицита ресурсов и падения добычи Украина в 2015 г. начата работа по усовершенствованию законодательной базы с целью улучшить условия работы инвесторов в газодобывающем секторе. Подробнее в выступлении Р. Сторожева, президента ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины".
14 октября 2015
Президент ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины" Роман Сторожев о перспективах Ирана занять место на мировом рынке энергоносителей и о том, как это отразится на Украине. 
29 июля 2015
Есть два важных фактора, которые стоят на пути динамичного развития отрасли газодобычи в Украине: высокие налоги и мало инвестиций. И первый фактор обусловливает другой. При непрозрачной системе налогообложения и одновременно больших и непрогнозируемых прудах налога заинтересованность инвесторов снижается. Поэтому имплементация стандарта EITI очень актуальна и это полезный инструмент как для добывающих компаний, так и для государства, населения и других участников рынка. ИПДО можно назвать коалицией правительства, добывающих компаний, гражданского общества, инвесторов и международных организаций. И отчет дает понимание того, кто, сколько добывает и куда свои деньги распределяет. Об этом в рамках круглого стола заявил Президент ассоциации "Газовые трейдеры Украины" Андрей Мизовец.
Роман Сторожев, Президент Ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины" о перспективе национальной газодобычи. "Утро с Украиной" (телеканал "Укрнаина") 11 сентября 2014 г. 
11 сентября 2014 г.
"Силовое поле". Первый деловой канал. 04 сентября 2010 
"Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал 30 октября 2010 г.
"Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал 30 октября 2010
  "Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал  12 февраля 2011    
"Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал Март 2011
"Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал  (Ч. 2)  07 мая 2011
"Силовое поле", Первый деловой канал (Ч. 1) 07 мая 2011
На сегодняшний день Украина добывает порядка 20-21 млрд. кубометров природного газа. С 1 августа 2010 года цена на газ увеличится, в связи с чем эксперты и правительство говорят о возможности выделить небольшую част денежных средств государственными компаниями для наращивания объёмов добычи. (Комментарии: Роман Сторожев, Президент Ассоциации "Газовые трейдеры Украины", Михаил Диброва, Президент Ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины", Вадим Мохов, руководитель Департамента недропользования Национальной правовой палаты).