How to become a Partner?

The relevance of effective development of subsoil determines the need to establish a stable and effective dialogue between the mining companies and the state to improve the transparency of the industry, to create a single codified document that would regulate common European standards, to improve the investment climate and develop mineral extraction Ukrainian fields, build the capacity of the mineral resource base in Ukraine. 

Considering the desirability of public participation and economic entities in the process of creating public policy, particularly in geology, we invite you to become a Partner of the Association "Subsoil users of Ukraine" with the aim to establish and develop a modern national geological legislation, economic, financial, industrial, technical, scientific and human resources component of subsoil, software development and protection of the interests of subsoil users. 
 
In our work we aim to realize the following objectives: 
  • Promote the formation of an effective mechanism of cooperation between public authorities, economic entities and citizens of Ukraine in the sphere of subsoil use. 
  • Be a participant in the formation and implementation of state policy in the field of geological exploration, use and protection of subsoil. 
  • Work to improve the system of control and supervision in the sphere of subsoil use, develop and sustain a community-based initiatives for the improvement and development of environmental legislation. 
  • Defend the position of the need to ensure a level playing field for all economic entities in the field of subsoil use, improve procedures for the issuance of special permits (licenses) for the use of mineral resources. 
Encourage foreign investment, the use of international experience for the development of the mineral resource base of Ukraine through the exchange of information between public authorities, mining companies, international geological community and the public in Ukraine. Active public dialogue, engaging in the preparation and management decisions of the Association of Professionals "Subsoil users of Ukraine", scientists, practitioners will in the next few years to overcome the existing problems and create a civilized environment for the industry, promote the attraction of the scope of use of natural resources and strong domestic foreign investors - and therefore significantly reduce the import dependency of Ukraine and improve the economic security of the state. 
 
Become a Partner Association "Subsoil users of Ukraine" >>>

Как стать партнером Ассоциации

Актуальность эффективного развития недропользования предопределяет необходимость наладить стабильный и эффективный диалог между недропользователями и государством, чтобы повысить прозрачность отрасли, создать единый кодифицированный документ, который бы регламентировал единые европейские стандарты, способствовать улучшению инвестиционного климата и развивать добычу полезных ископаемых на украинских месторождениях, наращивать потенциал минерально-сырьевой базы Украины. 

Учитывая целесообразность участия общественности и субъектов хозяйствования в процессах создания государственной политики, в частности в геологической отрасли, приглашаем Вас стать Партнёром Ассоциации «Недропользователи Украины» с целью создания и развития современного национального геологического законодательства, финансово-экономической, производственно-технической, научной и кадровой составляющей недропользования, обеспечение развития и защиты интересов недропользователей. 
 
В своей работе мы стремимся реализовать следующие задачи: 
 
  • Способствовать формированию действенного механизма взаимодействия между органами государственной власти, субъектами хозяйственной деятельности и гражданами Украины в сфере недропользования.
  •  
  • Быть участником формирования и реализации государственной политики в области геологического изучения, использования и охраны недр. 
  •  
  • Работать над усовершенствованием системы контроля и надзора в сфере недропользования, формировать и поддерживать общественные инициативы по совершенствованию и развитию природоохранного законодательства. 
  •  
  • Отстаивать позицию необходимости обеспечения равных условий для всех субъектов хозяйственной деятельности в области недропользования, усовершенствования процедуры выдачи специальных разрешений (лицензий) на пользование недрами. 
  •  
  • Способствовать привлечению иностранных инвестиций, использованию международного опыта для развития минерально-сырьевой базы Украины путем обмена информацией между органами государственной власти, недропользователями, международной геологической сообществом и общественностью Украины. 
Активный общественный диалог, привлечение к процессу подготовки и принятия управленческих решений специалистов Ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины", ученых, специалистов-практиков позволит уже в ближайшие годы преодолеть существующие проблемы, создать цивилизованные условия для работы отрасли, способствовать привлечению в сферу пользования природных ресурсов мощных отечественных и зарубежных инвесторов - и поэтому существенно сократить импортную ресурсную зависимость Украины и повысить уровень экономической безопасности государства.
 
Стать Партнёром Ассоциации "Недропользователи Украины" >>>